XL Photography 5
156 pages, 32 x 32 cm , 1880 g.
XL Photography 5
Art Collection Deutsche Börse
Was €49.80 €14.95
Including VAT, plus Shipping
Transit time: 2 to 6 business days (worldwide)
Art Collection Deutsche Börse is one of the most important contemporary photography collections in Europe and, now in its 15th year, comprises around 1,600 works by more than 100 international artists. It is devoted to diverse central themes of contemporary photography from the mid-20th century onward and spans an arc from artists that are already described as classics today to entirely young positions.

Artistic and conceptual works are complemented in the collection by comprehensive groups of works from reportage photography. As the collection's fifth illustrated book, XL Photography 5 impressively documents the new acquisitions over the last four years.

In large format and lavishly produced, it shows more than 20 artistic positions. These include exciting groups of works not only by very young photographers such as Mike Brodie, Lucas Foglia, Richard Mosse, or Regine Petersen, but also by established greats from an older generation, such as Diane Arbus, Ernst Haas, Evelyn Hofer, or Vivian Maier.
PublisherKehrer
Year
CoverCloth
LanguageGerman, English
 More
ISBN978-3-86828-624-3
ContributorsAndrea Treber, Sebastian Knoll, Anne-Marie Beckmann
Article IDart-16469

 

Weitere Bücher mit diesen Schlagworten:

Intractable and Untamed: Documentary Photography around 1979
€48.00 €19.95  
Jahresring 64
€25.00  
The Album in the Age of Photography
€68.00 €29.95  
Moeurs libertines & viennoises de l'entre-deux-guerres
€19.95  
Im Visier berühmter Magnum-Fotografen
€49.90 €9.95  
€98.00  
Magazine for Classic & Contemporary Nude Photography
€38.00  
Johannesburg Photographs 1948 - 2010
€75.00  
1870 - 1945
€50.00 €20.00  
New Erotic Photography
€39.95 €19.95  
Handbuch und Planungshilfe
€68.00 €10.00

XL Photography 5
156 Seiten, 32 x 32 cm , 1880 g.
XL Photography 5
Art Collection Deutsche Börse
Statt 49,80 € 14,95 €
Inkl. MWSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2 bis 6 Werktage (weltweit)
Die Art Collection Deutsche Börse zählt zu den bedeutendsten Sammlungen zeitgenössischer Fotografie in Europa und umfasst in ihrem nunmehr 15. Jahr rund 1.600 Werke von über 100 internationalen Künstlern. Sie widmet sich vielfältigen zentralen Themen der zeitgenössischen Fotografie ab der Mitte des 20. Jahrhunderts und spannt einen Bogen von Künstlern, die heute schon als Klassiker bezeichnet werden, bis hin zu ganz jungen Positionen.

Künstlerische und konzeptionelle Arbeiten werden in der Sammlung durch umfangreiche Werkgruppen der Reportage-Fotografie ergänzt. XL Photography 5 dokumentiert als fünfter Bildband der Sammlung die Neuerwerbungen über die letzten vier-Jahre eindrucksvoll.

In großem Format und aufwändig ausgestattet zeigt er über 20 künstlerische Positionen. Darunter finden sich nicht nur spannende Werkgruppen sehr junger Fotografen wie Mike Brodie, Lucas Foglia, Richard Mosse oder Regine Petersen, sondern auch von etablierten Größen einer älteren Generation, wie Diane Arbus, Ernst Haas, Evelyn Hofer oder Vivian Maier.
VerlagKehrer
Jahr
EinbandartLeinen
SpracheDeutsch, Englisch
 Mehr
ISBN978-3-86828-624-3
Beiträge vonAndrea Treber, Sebastian Knoll, Anne-Marie Beckmann
Artikel IDart-16469
Schlagworte

 

Weitere Bücher mit diesen Schlagworten:

45,00 € 20,00 €  
Photography from the Moderna Museet Collection
45,00 € 29,95 €  
People, Politics and Structures
35,00 € 5,00 €  
Fotografie zwischen Gender und Lifestyle | Photography between Gender and Lifestyle
34,00 € 7,95 €  
59,90 € 29,95 €  
XIXe & XXe siècles
78,00 € 49,95 €  
25,00 € 14,95 €  
43,50 € 19,95 €  
Forma e desiderio. Form and desire
35,00 € 15,00 €  
Editor's Choice
32,00 € 15,00 €  
Photographs from The Nature Conservancy's Last Great Places
35,00 € 10,00 €