darktaxa-project: noPublication
1000 pages, 21 x 28 cm , 3480 g.
darktaxa-project: noPublication
€45.00
Including VAT, plus Shipping
Transit time: 2 to 6 business days (worldwide)
From high-end to low-res, from artificial intelligence to digital trash, from post-photographic conditions to technosphere, from screenmemories and faithbooks, from the intrinsic self and posthumanism, from undead photography and photogrammetry, from media-reflexive social criticism and self-therapy, from Google hacks and digital détournements.

noPublication is an experimental publication by the international artist group darktaxa-project, which artistically and theoretically works at the interface of photography and post-photography using the new digital imaging processes such as photogrammetry, augmented reality, 3D scanning, AI, etc..

The lavishly designed artists' book contains extensive visual material on the group's artistic works, as well as statements, texts, chat histories, screengrabs, slogans, found footage, memes, transcribed conversations, interviews and digitally augmented pages.
PublisherWalther König
Year
CoverSoftcover
LanguageEnglish, German
 More
ISBN978-3-7533-0093-1
Article IDart-49704

 

Weitere Bücher mit diesen Schlagworten:

Greenland 2003-2006
€68.00 €25.00  
€39.90 €9.95

darktaxa-project: noPublication
1000 Seiten, 21 x 28 cm , 3480 g.
darktaxa-project: noPublication
45,00 €
Inkl. MWSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2 bis 6 Werktage (weltweit)
Von High-End bis Low Res, von Künstlicher Intelligenz zu digitalem Trash, von postfotografischen Bedingungen bis Technosphäre, von Screenmemories und Faithbook, vom intrinsischen Selbst und Posthumanismus, von untoter Fotografie und Photogrammetrie, von medienreflexiver Gesellschaftskritik und Selbsttherapie, von Google-Hacks und Digitalen Détournements.

noPublication ist eine experimentelle Publikation der internationalen Künstler*innengruppe darktaxa-project, die künstlerisch und theoretisch an der Schnittstelle von Fotografie und Post-Fotografie zu den neuen digitalen bildgebenden Verfahren wie Photogrammetrie, Augmented Reality, 3D-Scanning, KI, etc. arbeitet.

Das aufwendig gestaltete Buch enthält umfangreiches Bildmaterial zu den künstlerischen Arbeiten der Gruppe, sowie Statements, Texte, Chatverläufe, Screengrabs, Slogans, Found Footage, Memes, transkribierte Gespräche, Interviews und digital augmentierte Seiten.

VerlagWalther König
Jahr
EinbandartBroschur
SpracheEnglisch, Deutsch
 Mehr
ISBN978-3-7533-0093-1
Artikel IDart-49704

 

Weitere Bücher mit diesen Schlagworten:

5 Architectures
45,00 €  
All-American XV
98,00 € 19,80 €  
39,90 € 9,95 €  
68,00 € 15,00 €  
Wetten Van De Hooiberg
65,00 €