Fluxus – Kunst für alle! (Band 2)
136 pages, 22 x 31.5 cm , 792 g.
Fluxus – Kunst für alle! (Band 2)
Sammlung Braun/Lief
Was €29.90 €9.95
Including VAT, plus Shipping
Transit time: 2 to 6 business days (worldwide)
The Ostwall Museum in the Dortmund U would like to take the opportunity to celebrate its artworks in the genre of Fluxus, including newacquisitions, donations and works on permanent loan, by issuing two publications that present the Feelisch collection and the Braun/Lieff collection.

Since 1968, Wolfgang Feelisch, a collector from the city of Remscheid, has been connected with the museum through exhibitions of his collection, works on permanent loan, acquisitions and donations. In 2012, other significant works, documents and objects from the Feelisch collection of Fluxus art were added to the museum. Besides these, the collection also includes earlier acquisitions, new donations and works on permanent loan from Feelisch, including works by Joseph Beuys, Allan Kaprow and Robert Filliou.

The Ostwall Museum also obtained many works and documents on permanent loan from the estate of Hermann Braun, a collector who acquired an extensive collection of Fluxus art from 1972 until his death in 2009. With the addition of this collection, many American Fluxus artists are now also represented, including Robert Watts, George Brecht and Dick Higgins.
EditorNicole Grothe, Kurt Wettengl
PublisherKehrer
Year
CoverSoftcover
LanguageEnglish, German
NoteWith CD-ROM
 More
ISBN978-3-86828-442-3
ContributorsKatja Knicker, Regina Selter et al.
Article IDart-16456

 

Weitere Bücher mit diesen Schlagworten:

50 Jahre Fluxus
€29.80  
Hybrid Painting
€39.80 €10.00  
Self-Portrait and Self-Invention. Works from the Pinault Collection
€30.00 €10.00  
(Deutsche Ausgabe)
€39.95 €7.95  
Sammlung Feelisch
€29.90 €9.95  
A Collective Portrait of George Maciunas. 1931-1978
€30.00 €15.00  
Die Gruppe SPUR, der Pop und die Politik
€28.00 €14.00  
Die Sammlung Heinz & Anette Teufel im Kunstmuseum Stuttgart
€39.80 €9.95  
Latin American Art from the Patricia Phelps de Cisneros Collection
€59.00 €20.00  
Sammlung Henri Nannen und Überraschungsgäste
€39.90 €7.95  
1946 - 2016
€35.00 €10.00  
Amerikas Weg in die Moderne
€39.95 €14.95  
Der Sammler Wolfgang Hahn und die 60er
€38.00 €10.00

Fluxus – Kunst für alle! (Band 2)
136 Seiten, 22 x 31,5 cm , 792 g.
Fluxus – Kunst für alle! (Band 2)
Sammlung Braun/Lief
Statt 29,90 € 9,95 €
Inkl. MWSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2 bis 6 Werktage (weltweit)
Das Museum Ostwall im Dortmunder U nimmt seine wichtigen Neuerwerbungen, Schenkungen und Dauerleihgaben aus dem Bereich Fluxus zum Anlass für zwei Publikationen, die die Sammlung Feelisch und die Sammlung Braun/Lieff präsentieren.

Seit 1968 ist der Remscheider Sammler Wolfgang Feelisch dem Museum durch Ausstellungen seiner Sammlung, Dauerleihgaben, Ankäufe und Schenkungen verbunden. Im Jahre 2012 kamen weitere bedeutende Werke, Dokumente und Objekte des Fluxus aus der Sammlung Feelisch an das Museum. Neben diesen sind frühere Erwerbungen sowie aktuelle Schenkungen und Dauerleihgaben Feelischs in der Sammlung vorhanden, darunter Arbeiten von Joseph Beuys, Allan Kaprow und Robert Filliou.

Aus dem Nachlass des 2009 verstorbenen Sammlers Hermann Braun, der sich seit 1972 intensiv mit Fluxus befasste, kamen viele Werke und Dokumente als Dauerleihgabe in das Museum Ostwall. Mit den Werken aus dieser Sammlung sind nun auch viele US-amerikanische Künstler des Fluxus vertreten, wie Robert Watts, George Brecht und Dick Higgins.
HerausgeberNicole Grothe, Kurt Wettengl
VerlagKehrer
Jahr
EinbandartBroschur
SpracheEnglisch, Deutsch
BemerkungMit CD-ROM
 Mehr
ISBN978-3-86828-442-3
Beiträge vonKatja Knicker, Regina Selter et al
Artikel IDart-16456

 

Weitere Bücher mit diesen Schlagworten:

55,00 € 19,95 €  
Der andere Mattheuer
36,50 € 19,95 €  
50 Jahre Fluxus
29,80 € 9,95 €  
Op Art and Kinetic Art 1950-1970
30,00 €  
29,95 € 9,95 €  
Los Angeles Art 1945-1980
49,80 € 9,95 €  
(Deutsche Ausgabe)
39,95 € 19,95 €  
48,00 € 19,95 €  
49,90 € 19,95 €  
48,00 € 14,95 €  
Sammlung Feelisch
29,90 € 9,95 €  
How real is real?
38,00 €